Theatre Weekly Interviews

  • Tom Glover Interview Wet Bread

Interview: Tom Glover Writer of Wet Bread

Sunday, June 25, 2017|0 Comments

  • Briefs Close Encounters

Interview: Fez Faanana from Briefs Close Encounters

Tuesday, May 30, 2017|0 Comments

  • Emma Packer Credit David Packer

Interview: Emma Packer on CTRL+ALT+DELETE

Thursday, April 13, 2017|0 Comments

  • Heather Wastie, Kate Saffin get ready for the show The Bonded Warehouse 29th June 2016

Interview: Heather Wastie – Idle Women and Judies

Wednesday, April 12, 2017|0 Comments

  • Kyle Jarrow Interview Whisper House

Interview: Kyle Jarrow

Friday, April 7, 2017|0 Comments

  • Stacey Norris

Interview: Stacey Norris from Shit-Faced Shakespeare

Tuesday, March 28, 2017|0 Comments

  • Tallulah Brown

Interview: Writer of Sea Fret, Tallulah Brown

Friday, March 24, 2017|0 Comments

  • Owen Calvert-Lyons Head of Theatre and Artist Development at Ovalhouse (credit Ludovic Des Cognets) 1

Interview: Owen Calvert-Lyons from Ovalhouse

Tuesday, January 31, 2017|0 Comments

  • Catherine Lamb Interview

Interview: Catherine Lamb from ‘Bunny’

Sunday, January 29, 2017|0 Comments

  • Soho Cinders at The Union Theatre

Interview: Joshua Lewindon from Soho Cinders

Wednesday, December 7, 2016|0 Comments

Interview: Aretha Ayeh from The Unblinding

Thursday, November 10, 2016|0 Comments

  • Interview Gavin Ross Trainspotting

Interview Gavin Ross Trainspotting

Sunday, October 30, 2016|0 Comments

  • Greg esplin Trainspotting Interview

Interview Greg Esplin Trainspotting

Thursday, October 20, 2016|0 Comments

  • Peter Darney 5 Guys Chillin Interview

Interview Peter Darney 5 Guys Chillin’

Thursday, October 13, 2016|0 Comments

  • Amanda Muggleton Interview The Book Club

Interview Amanda Muggleton The Book Club

Sunday, October 9, 2016|0 Comments

  • The Level of Being Hen and Chickens

Tilly Mackintosh Interview

Tuesday, October 4, 2016|0 Comments

  • The Fall James Fritz Interview Theatre Weekly

Interview: James Fritz writer of The Fall

Tuesday, August 9, 2016|0 Comments