Nativity The Musical Tickets at the Eventim Apollo

Nativity The Musical Tickets at the Eventim Apollo

Feel-good holiday comedy Nativity! The Musical returns to London for a highly-anticipated encore!
From £32.00
Book Tickets

Your favourite festive film is now a major new musical adapted for the stage by Debbie Isitt, the creator of the much-loved films. 
Following a smash-hit 2018 run in London, Nativity! The Musical embarks on a UK tour this festive season, before returning to London for Christmas! 

Book Tickets

Image Gallery

Details

StartsWednesday, 11 December 2019
EndsFriday, 27 December 2019
Running Time2hr 20 min (inc interval)
CategoryMusical

Venue

VenueEventim Apollo
Address45 Queen Caroline Street , London, W6 9QH
View Google Map
Nearest TubeHammersmith

Minimum Age

Children under 2 will not be admitted and under 14s must be accompanied by an adult.

Important Notice

The appearance of any particular performer cannot be guaranteed. *Please note Danny Dyer will not be playing the following performances: Wednesday 11 December - 7pm, Monday 16 December - 1pm, Thursday 19 December - 1.30pm, Thursday 19 December - 7pm, Friday 20 December - 2pm, Thursday 26 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 2pm, Friday 27 December - 7pm. *Please note Rylan Clark-Neal will not be performing at the following performances: Friday 13th December - 7.00pm, Saturday 14th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 21st December - 2.00pm, Thursday 26th December - 2.00pm, Saturday 28th December - 2.00pm.