Northern Ballet – Romeo & Juliet Tickets at Sadler’s Wells

Northern Ballet – Romeo & Juliet Tickets at Sadler’s Wells

Northern Ballet Romeo & Juliet at Sadler's Wells
From £19.00
Book Tickets

Northern Ballet – Romeo & Juliet Tickets at Sadler’s Wells

The greatest love story ever told is back – as Northern Ballet’s electrifying production returns in spring 2024.

In the ultimate tale of forbidden love, two young people risk everything to be together. Adapted by Christopher Gable and Massimo Moricone from Shakespeare’s masterpiece, Romeo & Juliet is one of Northern Ballet’s most beloved and critically acclaimed productions – and it’s making a long-awaited return to UK stages next spring.

With glorious dancers, eye-catching sets and Prokofiev’s timeless score performed live by Northern Ballet Sinfonia, this is ballet at its most dramatic, romantic and intense.

Fans of Northern Ballet’s The Great Gatsby and Casanova will be sure to love this timeless classic.

Join us to discover whether love really can conquer all.

Book Northern Ballet – Romeo & Juliet Tickets at Sadler’s Wells Now!!

Book Tickets

Details

StartsTuesday, 28 May 2024
EndsSaturday, 1 June 2024
Running Time2 hours 30 minutes (including two 20 minute intervals)
CategoryBallet and Dance

Venue

VenueSadlers Wells
AddressRosebery Avenue, Islington, London, EC1R 4TN
View Google Map
Nearest TubeAngel
Seating PlanView Seating Plan

Minimum Age

To be confirmed.

Important Notice