Cast Announced for The Twilight Zone at The Almeida Theatre

2017-10-17T15:38:33+00:00 Tuesday, October 17, 2017|

Adapted by Anne Washburn (Mr Burns) and directed by Olivier Award-winner Richard Jones, this world premiere production of the acclaimed CBS television series The Twilight Zone lands on stage for the first time in its history. Or its present. Or its future.

Richard Jones directs a cast featuring Oliver Alvin-Wilson, Franc Ashman, Adrianna Bertola, Lizzy Connolly, Amy Griffiths, Neil Haigh, Cosmo Jarvis, John Marquez, Matthew Needham and Sam Swainsbury.

The set is designed by Paul Steinberg, with costume designed by Nicky Gillibrand, lighting design by Mimi Jordan Sherin, composition and sound by Sarah Angliss, sound by Christopher Shutt, movement direction by Aletta Collins, casting by Julia Horan, and illusions by Richard Wiseman.

More from Theatre Weekly…

2017-10-17T15:38:33+00:00 Tuesday, October 17, 2017|

Leave A Comment